Worcester Magistrates Association v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester on 16th August 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 193 runs

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*K Bradshawlbw b Thompson27     
RK Illingworthc and b Singleton55     
MA Tiltc Anwar b Mitchell12     
C Kingretired out51     
K Middletonb Anwar36     
A Streetb Mitchell25     
+AJ Binkslbw b Anwar37     
JE Embureynot out22     
GG Readdid not bat      
H Alleynedid not bat      
L Hilldid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-271 (45 ov)
Worcester Magistrates Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Turner6   0340---5.67
Anwar8   0692--24.008.62
Thompson8   0231--48.002.88
Melling6   0490---8.17
Singleton4   0361--24.009.00

Worcester Magistrates Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Bellb Illingworth28     
S Anwarc Binks b Illingworth15     
C Mitchellst Binks b Emburey3     
+S Freebairnlbw b Emburey0     
P Waltonlbw b Emburey3     
*P Jewellb Emburey0     
D Worcesterst Binks b Hill4     
P Thompsonb Hill14     
C Turnerb King4     
A Singletonnot out0     
P Mellingc Illingworth b King0     
Total(all out, 27.4 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-78 (27.4 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alleyne5   0180---3.60
Read5   1160---3.20
Emburey5   0134--7.502.60
Illingworth3   062--9.002.00
Street3   0110---3.67
Hill4   172--12.001.75

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings add to 40
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Worcester Magistrates Association innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive