Century Cricket Club v Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club
All India Pooja Tournament 2012/13
VenuePalace Oval, Ernakulam on 12th October 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMuthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMuthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club won by 33 runs
ScorerCS Sooraj

Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Diamond Sowrib Kabeer5172 10-70.83
R Sachinb Fabid Ahmed3932 33121.88
Ali Asgarc [unknown] b Kabeer2431 4-77.42
+SV Samsonc Rakesh b Ajay Kumar2851 2-54.90
J Ramachandranc Praveen b Rakesh14 --25.00
PN Aquib Fazallbw b Kabeer1527 1-55.56
MK Akshayarun out (Zanal Nazar)2018 2-111.11
S Shiras Khannot out2424 11100.00
EA Mohammad Irshadlbw b Vishnu34 --75.00
KM Asifnot out68 --75.00
SS Sameerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 27 w)31
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Sachin), 2-126 (Diamond Sowri), 3-134 (Ali Asgar), 4-138 (Ramachandran), 5-180 (Samson), 6-182 (Aquib Fazal), 7-212 (Akshaya), 8-223 (Mohammad Irshad)
Century Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kabeer9   14434-18.004.89
Vishnu7   04214-42.006.00
Sooraj2   01701--8.50
Fabid Ahmed9   13313154.003.67
Rakesh9   04312-54.004.78
Ajay Kumar9   16015-54.006.67

Century Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Rajanishrun out (Diamond Sowri)2033 2-60.61
Zanal Nazarc Ali Asgar b Sameer313 --23.08
A Rahmanb Asif74 1-175.00
A Kabeerst Samson b Ramachandran5068 6173.53
AK Akshay Kumarst Samson b Akshaya215 --13.33
Fabid Ahmedc Akshaya b Ali Asgar4345 6195.56
MR Vishnuc Diamond Sowri b Ali Asgar1523 1165.22
+KM Praveenst Samson b Ali Asgar1521 1171.43
A Ajay Kumarst Samson b Ali Asgar3019 41157.89
YG Rakeshc Samson b Sachin87 -1114.29
S Soorajnot out01 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 14 w)16
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Zanal Nazar), 2-18 (Rahman), 3-41 (Rajanish), 4-63 (Akshay Kumar), 5-113 (Kabeer), 6-153 (Vishnu), 7-154 (Fabid Ahmed), 8-195 (Ajay Kumar), 9-205 (Rakesh), 10-209 (Praveen, 41.3 ov)
Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif6   02812-36.004.67
Ali Asgar4.303341-6.757.33
Sameer5   0111--30.002.20
Diamond Sowri2   0501--2.50
Ramachandran3   02411-18.008.00
Sachin4   0111--24.002.75
Mohammad Irshad4   0100---2.50
Aquib Fazal2   0150---7.50
Akshaya7   0441--42.006.29
Shiras Khan4   02601--6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive