Cricket Academy Thrissur v Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club
All India Pooja Tournament 2012/13
VenuePalace Oval, Ernakulam on 13th October 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMuthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCricket Academy Thrissur won by 2 wickets
ScorerAV Nair

Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Rakesh Menonlbw b Kaliraj313 --23.08
A Jalalc Prabhakar b Kaliraj1428 2-50.00
Sreejithlbw b Ramesh818 1-44.44
VV Kannanc Viswan b Arun Kumar5474 6172.97
V Sajith Sakethb Arun Kumar2063 1-31.75
TS Thanzeebb Arun Kumar4835 24137.14
DR Nairnot out1725 --68.00
Vyshakrun out (Murali)108 -1125.00
TN Ananandakuttanb Dileep74 1-175.00
D Maheshnot out33 --100.00
KK Jiyasdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Rakesh Menon), 2-21 (Jalal), 3-38 (Sreejith), 4-97 (Sajith Saketh), 5-128 (Kannan), 6-174 (Thanzeeb), 7-190 (Vyshak), 8-198 (Ananandakuttan)
Cricket Academy Thrissur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kaliraj6   11323-18.002.17
Arun Kumar9   05431-18.006.00
Das8   04204--5.25
Krishna Kumar8   2320---4.00
Ramesh9   13712-54.004.11
Dileep5   01811130.003.60

Cricket Academy Thrissur inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Kalirajlbw b Jiyas4862 8-77.42
R Subramaniyanlbw b Ananandakuttan26 --33.33
V Muralilbw b Rakesh Menon1210 1-120.00
V Viswanc and b Nair4437 25118.92
D Manavalanc Rakesh Menon b Jiyas19 --11.11
TV Krishna Kumarb Ananandakuttan1826 3-69.23
V Prabhakarnot out3351 4-64.71
A Dileepb Rakesh Menon516 --31.25
S Dasc Jalal b Rakesh Menon67 1-85.71
TS Rameshnot out516 --31.25
Arun Kumardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 25 w)31
Total(8 wickets, 40 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Subramaniyan), 2-37 (Murali), 3-124 (Kaliraj), 4-128 (Viswan), 5-138 (Manavalan), 6-172 (Krishna Kumar), 7-184 (Dileep), 8-193 (Das)
Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ananandakuttan9   13222-27.003.56
Vyshak2   01501--7.50
Thanzeeb3   02501--8.33
Rakesh Menon9   03632-18.004.00
Jiyas9   04421-27.004.89
Mahesh1   01203--12.00
Nair7   03512-42.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive