Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club Under-17s v Zeeros Cricket Club Under-17s
All Kerala Celestial Teens Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueMedical College Ground, Trivandrum on 23rd October 2012 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZeeros Cricket Club Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMuthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club Under-17s won by 10 wickets
PointsMuthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club Under-17s 2; Zeeros Cricket Club Under-17s 0

Zeeros Cricket Club Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Ananthu Krishnab Fanoos24 --50.00
MK Vagheshc and b Inzamam928 --32.14
Anuvindc Nithin b Fanoos01 --0.00
*A Adithya Narayananrun out (Das)328 --10.71
M Srivardanst Ajay b Inzamam03 --0.00
+S Saidalirun out (Das)012 --0.00
T Bernardb Chandran01 --0.00
HV Kumarb Vishnu13 --33.33
MS Muzafirb Vishnu010 --0.00
Shahrukh Khannot out108 2-125.00
N Rajb Vishnu01 --0.00
Extras(2 nb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 16.1 overs)39
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Ananthu Krishna, 1.1 ov), 2-4 (Anuvind, 1.2 ov), 3-16 (Adithya Narayanan, 6.4 ov), 4-17 (Srivardan, 7.3 ov), 5-23 (S Saidali, 10.5 ov), 6-23 (Bernard, 10.6 ov), 7-25 (Vaghesh, 12.1 ov), 8-25 (Kumar, 13.4 ov), 9-28 (Muzafir, 14.6 ov), 10-39 (Raj, 16.1 ov)
Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Das3   011032-3.67
Fanoos3   0522-9.001.67
Chandran3   121--18.000.67
Inzamam5   01925-15.003.80

Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+PS Ajaynot out87 1-114.29
VR Nithinnot out3216 5-200.00
*Inzamamdid not bat      
A Dasdid not bat      
R Mohammeddid not bat      
V Chandrandid not bat      
AS Ajayandid not bat      
S Adarshdid not bat      
A Thampidid not bat      
F Fanoosdid not bat      
SS Vishnudid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(no wicket, 3.5 overs)41
Zeeros Cricket Club Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vaghesh2   0150---7.50
Adithya Narayanan1.50250---13.64





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive