Riders Cricket Club Under-17s v Pathanamthitta District Cricket Association Under-17s
All Kerala Celestial Teens Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Group C)
VenueMedical College Ground, Trivandrum on 26th October 2012 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRiders Cricket Club Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPathanamthitta District Cricket Association Under-17s won by 8 wickets
PointsRiders Cricket Club Under-17s 0; Pathanamthitta District Cricket Association Under-17s 2

Riders Cricket Club Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Nirmalc Varghese b Nair412 1-33.33
+P Abhishekrun out (Karthik)945 --20.00
P Soorya Kiranc Nair b Akhil07 --0.00
R Nairc Akhil b Mohan821 1-38.10
*G Prem Sagarb Akhil2831 3-90.32
G Abhijithrun out (Nair)1121 1-52.38
S Vishweshwarb Raju15 --20.00
M Riazc Adarsh b Akhil47 --57.14
B Sreejithrun out (Rajan)02 --0.00
N Jojinot out15 --20.00
N Sivasankerb Raju01 --0.00
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 26 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Nirmal, 2.6 ov), 2-9 (Soorya Kiran, 5.6 ov), 3-28 (Nair, 13.4 ov), 4-40 (Abhishek, 14.3 ov), 5-51 (Abhijith, 17.5 ov), 6-63 (Prem Sagar, 21.1 ov), 7-74 (Vishweshwar, 24.5 ov), 8-77 (Riaz, 25.2 ov), 9-78 (Sreejith, 25.5 ov), 10-78 (Sivasanker, 26 ov)
Pathanamthitta District Cricket Association Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nair5   11014-30.002.00
Akhil7   11732-14.002.43
Karthik6   0100---1.67
Mohan4   1161-124.004.00
Rajan2   0150---7.50
Raju2   062--6.003.00

Pathanamthitta District Cricket Association Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Joseph Jamesc Soorya Kiran b Prem Sagar1719 4-89.47
S Sahilb Vishweshwar07 --0.00
MA Adarshnot out3734 7-108.82
PR Pillainot out910 --90.00
+JA Varghesedid not bat      
*A Akhildid not bat      
BN Karthikdid not bat      
G Nairdid not bat      
EG Rajandid not bat      
M Mohandid not bat      
R Rajudid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)18
Total(2 wickets, 11.1 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Sahil, 2.4 ov), 2-38 (Joseph James, 5.4 ov)
Riders Cricket Club Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vishweshwar4   03015324.007.50
Prem Sagar3   1131--18.004.33
Sreejith1   0130---13.00
Sivasanker2   0120---6.00
Riaz1   010---1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive