New Kids Cricket Club Under-17s v Pathanamthitta District Cricket Association Under-17s
All Kerala Celestial Teens Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenueMedical College Ground, Trivandrum on 28th October 2012 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Kids Cricket Club Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPathanamthitta District Cricket Association Under-17s won by 8 wickets

New Kids Cricket Club Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sharathrun out (Adarsh)01 --0.00
A Nairc Varghese b Raju3661 6-59.02
KJ Lijolbw b Akhil411 1-36.36
Manikantanrun out (Raju)512 1-41.67
Prakashc Varghese b Nair28 --25.00
*Sruthimonc Adarsh b Nair23 --66.67
SR Akhilb Raju1727 3-62.96
Deenadayalc and b Mohan319 --15.79
Ananduc Akhil b Raju69 1-66.67
+S Hemanthnot out1224 2-50.00
Ebinnot out26 --33.33
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sharath, 0.1 ov), 2-14 (Lijo, 3.5 ov), 3-31 (Manikantan, 8.2 ov), 4-38 (Prakash, 10.6 ov), 5-47 (Sruthimon, 12.4 ov), 6-73 (Nair, 19.4 ov), 7-73 (Akhil, 21.2 ov), 8-81 (Anandu, 23.4 ov), 9-90 (28.1 ov)
Pathanamthitta District Cricket Association Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nair6   01721-18.002.83
Akhil7   12212-42.003.14
Karthik1   090---9.00
Raju8   1133--16.001.62
Mohan4   0181--24.004.50
Rajan4   115011-3.75

Pathanamthitta District Cricket Association Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Joseph Jameslbw b Prakash711 1-63.64
+JA Varghesec Nair b Prakash1224 2-50.00
PR Pillainot out4034 6-117.65
R Rajunot out3026 4-115.38
*A Akhildid not bat      
G Nairdid not bat      
BN Karthikdid not bat      
M Mohandid not bat      
MA Adarshdid not bat      
PS Vipuldid not bat      
E Rajandid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 9 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 15.3 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Joseph James, 4.2 ov), 2-43 (JA Varghese, 7.4 ov)
New Kids Cricket Club Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prakash6   03824118.006.33
Nair3   01901--6.33
Deenadayal2   013031-6.50
Lijo2   0140---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive