Dhaka Division v Rangpur Division
Walton National Cricket League 2012/13
VenueShaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra on 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRangpur Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division won by 7 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 7 (Batting 1); Rangpur Division 0
UmpiresAkhtaruzzaman, Mahfuzur Rahman
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersSayedur Rahman, Serajul Islam
Reserve UmpireAbdullah Al Matin
Close of play day 1Rangpur Division (1) 282/9 (Alauddin Babu 41*, Subashis Roy 0*; 85 overs)
Close of play day 2Dhaka Division (1) 271/4 (Raqibul Hasan 28*, Mosharraf Hossain 18*; 87 overs)
Close of play day 3Dhaka Division (2) 4/1 (Rony Talukdar 4*, Nazmul Islam 0*; 3 overs)
Man of the MatchMosharraf Hossain

Rangpur Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Robiul Islamc Nazmul Islam b Mohammad Shahid711161- 
Avishek Mitrac Raqibul Hasan b Mohammad Sharif811211- 
Saymon Ahmedlbw b Mosharraf Hossain30721163- 
Mahmudul Hasanc Saikat Ali b Mosharraf Hossain33611085- 
+Dhiman Ghoshc Nurul Hasan b Mosharraf Hossain32128-- 
*Suhrawadi Shuvoc Shuvagata Hom b Nazmul Islam57821169- 
Tariq Ahmedc Rony Talukdar b Shuvagata Hom8911616982 
Alauddin Babunot out421081374- 
Tanveer Haiderb Mohammad Sharif0914-- 
Sajidul Islamb Mohammad Sharif41418-- 
Subashis Royc Nurul Hasan b Mohammad Sharif01224-- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(all out, 85.4 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Robiul Islam, 3.3 ov), 2-17 (Avishek Mitra, 4.1 ov), 3-83 (Mahmudul Hasan, 25.1 ov), 4-84 (Saymon Ahmed, 25.4 ov), 5-89 (Dhiman Ghosh, 31.5 ov), 6-176 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 51.5 ov), 7-249 (Tariq Ahmed, 71.6 ov), 8-257 (Tanveer Haider, 75.4 ov), 9-273 (Sajidul Islam, 79.5 ov), 10-283 (Subashis Roy, 85.4 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sharif15.41514--
Mohammad Shahid15   1461--
Nazmul Hossain4   0140-2
Saikat Ali8   2200-1
Mosharraf Hossain24   2613--
Shuvagata Hom7   1291--
Nazmul Islam12   1551--

Dhaka Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Mazidlbw b Suhrawadi Shuvo90205300141 
Rony Talukdarc Tanveer Haider b Sajidul Islam1838382- 
Saikat Alic Tanveer Haider b Suhrawadi Shuvo528911891 
Shuvagata Homc Alauddin Babu b Saymon Ahmed3973944- 
*Raqibul Hasanc Dhiman Ghosh b Alauddin Babu451161558- 
Mosharraf Hossainc Dhiman Ghosh b Sajidul Islam1843773- 
+Nurul Hasanlbw b Suhrawadi Shuvo816571- 
Nazmul Hossainc Tanveer Haider b Subashis Roy43528261 
Mohammad Sharifc Tanveer Haider b Suhrawadi Shuvo4891- 
Nazmul Islamlbw b Suhrawadi Shuvo728371- 
Mohammad Shahidnot out035-- 
Extras(12 b, 9 lb, 7 nb, 3 w)31
Total(all out, 110.4 overs)355
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Rony Talukdar, 8.2 ov), 2-123 (Saikat Ali, 38.1 ov), 3-208 (Shuvagata Hom, 61.6 ov), 4-226 (Abdul Mazid, 71.4 ov), 5-271 (Mosharraf Hossain, 89.6 ov), 6-291 (Raqibul Hasan, 94.4 ov), 7-323 (Nurul Hasan, 99.1 ov), 8-328 (Mohammad Sharif, 101.3 ov), 9-351 (Nazmul Islam, 109.3 ov), 10-355 (Nazmul Hossain, 110.4 ov)
Rangpur Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajidul Islam18   7522--
Subashis Roy18.4263126
Alauddin Babu16   449111
Suhrawadi Shuvo33   51015--
Tanveer Haider4   0280--
Mahmudul Hasan20   5410--
Saymon Ahmed1   101--

Rangpur Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Robiul Islamst Nurul Hasan b Mosharraf Hossain2543565- 
Avishek Mitrac Nurul Hasan b Mohammad Sharif21421-- 
Saymon Ahmedc Raqibul Hasan b Mosharraf Hossain17204511 
Mahmudul Hasanc Raqibul Hasan b Shuvagata Hom18445611 
+Dhiman Ghoshb Mosharraf Hossain441111595- 
*Suhrawadi Shuvob Mosharraf Hossain821132- 
Tariq Ahmedlbw b Nazmul Islam925271- 
Alauddin Babulbw b Nazmul Islam1137-- 
Tanveer Haiderc Nurul Hasan b Mohammad Sharif1724374- 
Sajidul Islamc Nazmul Hossain b Mohammad Sharif717291- 
Subashis Roynot out003-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 55.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Avishek Mitra, 4.6 ov), 2-43 (Robiul Islam, 11.5 ov), 3-46 (Saymon Ahmed, 13.1 ov), 4-80 (Mahmudul Hasan, 26.5 ov), 5-89 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 31.3 ov), 6-110 (Tariq Ahmed, 38.3 ov), 7-112 (Alauddin Babu, 40.5 ov), 8-141 (Tanveer Haider, 49.2 ov), 9-149 (Dhiman Ghosh, 54.6 ov), 10-153 (Sajidul Islam, 55.2 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sharif9.20363--
Mohammad Shahid6   3150--
Saikat Ali2   080--
Mosharraf Hossain20   5504--
Nazmul Islam14   5322--
Shuvagata Hom4   171--

Dhaka Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Mazidc Subashis Roy b Suhrawadi Shuvo032-- 
Rony Talukdarnot out39599161 
Nazmul Islamlbw b Sajidul Islam620181- 
Saikat Alib Tanveer Haider31363641 
Shuvagata Homnot out022-- 
Mohammad Sharifdid not bat      
*Raqibul Hasandid not bat      
+Nurul Hasandid not bat      
Mosharraf Hossaindid not bat      
Mohammad Shahiddid not bat      
Nazmul Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(3 wickets, 19.5 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Abdul Mazid, 0.3 ov), 2-10 (Nazmul Islam, 6.1 ov), 3-81 (Saikat Ali, 18.4 ov)
Rangpur Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Suhrawadi Shuvo6   2261--
Mahmudul Hasan1   040--
Alauddin Babu3   190-1
Sajidul Islam5   0201--
Tanveer Haider3   191--
Saymon Ahmed1   080--
Tariq Ahmed0.5010--

--> Suhrawadi Shuvo (1) 50 in 72 balls, 95 minutes with 8 fours
--> Tariq Ahmed (1) 50 in 77 balls, 120 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six
--> Abdul Mazid (1) 50 in 116 balls, 172 minutes with 9 fours and 1 six
--> Saikat Ali (1) 50 in 86 balls, 113 minutes with 9 fours and 1 six
--> Saikat Ali (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 4
--> Nazmul Hossain (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 18
--> Avishek Mitra made his debut for Rangpur Division in first-class matches
--> Suhrawadi Shuvo reached 200 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Abdul Mazid, his 1st wicket in the Dhaka Division second innings

Robiul Islam kept wicket on Day 4





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive