Wavertree v Birkenhead Park
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2012
VenueSandown Lane, Wavertree on 12th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBirkenhead Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultBirkenhead Park won by 3 wickets
PointsWavertree 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Birkenhead Park 20
UmpiresB Ball, MJ Leddy

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Salisburyc Liu b Stenhouse12     
+TP Campkinrun out (Wahbi)7     
K Sohailrun out (Haroon Khan)14     
TJ Fordb Stenhouse32     
JF Birdlbw b Stenhouse4     
SB Robinsonc Cooper b Stenhouse5     
T Oughtersonc Crofton b Wahbi15     
DJ Lloydb Stenhouse14     
JR Blackburnb Stenhouse19     
S Guynot out7     
N Clarksonb Haroon Khan1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Campkin), 2-20 (Salisbury), 3-57 (Sohail), 4-70 (Bird), 5-76 (Robinson), 6-83 (Ford), 7-105 (Oughterson), 8-107 (Lloyd), 9-128 (Blackburn), 10-133 (Clarkson, 43.3 ov)
Birkenhead Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stenhouse22   7526--
Howard14   6420--
Wahbi7   0361--
Haroon Khan0.3001--

Birkenhead Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IR Cooperc Ford b Guy8     
MI Howardlbw b Sohail29     
Haroon Khanb Clarkson37     
MT Langfordlbw b Sohail2     
JR Croftonrun out (Lloyd)1     
+D Adkinsc Campkin b Sohail6     
*CSR Stenhousenot out23     
IR Plattlbw b Clarkson5     
AJ Liunot out21     
K Wahbidid not bat      
AA Cairnsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb)4
Total(7 wickets, 41.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Cooper), 2-72 (Howard), 3-76 (Haroon Khan), 4-77 (Crofton), 5-85 (Langford), 6-86 (Adkins), 7-95 (Platt)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blackburn4   180--
Guy7   1201--
Clarkson16   3542--
Sohail14   3453--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive