Birkenhead St Mary's v Wavertree
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2012
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 4th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWavertree won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWavertree won by 80 runs
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 5 (Bowling 5); Wavertree 22 (Batting 2)
UmpiresA Ashley, RL Davies

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Salisburyc Roberts b Qasim0     
+TP Campkinc Roberts b Qasim0     
JF Birdc Roberts b Ward49     
R Hoytec Jayasekara b Ward3     
TJ Fordc Jayasekara b Qasim5     
T Oughtersonc Roberts b Qasim53     
PJ Deakinb Qasim1     
JR Blackburnc Williams b Jayasekara1     
MT Nationb Ward13     
S Guynot out5     
N Clarksonc Jayasekara b Ward0     
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 12 nb, 2 w)27
Total(all out, 50 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Salisbury), 2-3 (Campkin), 3-7 (Hoyte), 4-21 (Ford), 5-109 (Oughterson), 6-116 (Deakin), 7-123 (Blackburn), 8-150 (Nation), 9-157 (Bird), 10-157 (Clarkson, 50 ov)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qasim15   1405--
Ward13   5274--
Black7   0360--
Mohammed11   1250--
Jayasekara4   0161--

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Jayasekarac Bird b Hoyte0     
M Qasimc Bird b Nation0     
MA Ghafoorc Oughterson b Nation19     
M Bowec and b Hoyte2     
Z Mohammedc and b Hoyte19     
S Blackc Campkin b Nation2     
D Wardlbw b Hoyte9     
P Williamsb Nation5     
+LJ Robertsc Deakin b Hoyte2     
PR Daviesc Oughterson b Nation14     
*W McGenitynot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 21.1 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jayasekara), 2-19 (Ghafoor), 3-20 (Qasim), 4-40 (Bowe), 5-43 (Black), 6-43 (Mohammed), 7-59 (Williams), 8-62 (Ward), 9-63 (Roberts), 10-77 (Davies, 21.1 ov)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hoyte11   3425--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive