Parkfield Liscard v Prestatyn
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2012
VenuePemberton's Meadow, Wallasey on 4th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossParkfield Liscard won the toss and decided to bat
ResultParkfield Liscard won by 17 runs
PointsParkfield Liscard 22 (Batting 2); Prestatyn 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresCM Bell, P Doolan

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Riazlbw b RA Williams5     
G Hughesrun out (DJ Williams)24     
A Riazc Groeneveld b New3     
Kamran Hussainc Thomas b Davies69     
GD Ratcliffb Groeneveld1     
DV Haddenc Thomas b Groeneveld4     
J McClennanc Harris b New15     
MJ Keoghlbw b New1     
MC Keoghnot out5     
J Warringtonc Davies b New2     
*+N Jacksonrun out (Davies)0     
Extras(7 w)7
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (R Riaz), 2-11 (A Riaz), 3-75 (Hughes), 4-84 (Ratcliff), 5-96 (Hadden), 6-123 (Kamran Hussain), 7-128 (McClennan), 8-131 (MJ Keogh), 9-135 (Warrington), 10-136 (Jackson, 44.5 ov)
Prestatyn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RA Williams9   13115-
S Williams4   0210--
Davies13   13711-
Groeneveld9   13121-

Prestatyn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WS Groeneveldc Hughes b MC Keogh16     
RA Westwellst Jackson b Hughes32     
OH Thomaslbw b Hughes13     
D Davieslbw b Hughes11     
DJ Williamsc Kamran Hussain b Hughes9     
SR Jonesc Jackson b Hughes2     
*D Harrisst Jackson b Hughes0     
+R Rimmingtonc Kamran Hussain b Warrington22     
KJ Newlbw b Warrington4     
RA Williamslbw b Hughes0     
S Williamsnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb)10
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Groeneveld), 2-68 (Thomas), 3-69 (Westwell), 4-80 (Davies), 5-86 (Jones), 6-88 (Harris), 7-93 (DJ Williams), 8-119 (Rimmington), 9-119 (RA Williams), 10-119 (New, 41.2 ov)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MC Keogh8   2181--
McClennan10   0480--
Hughes13   6257--
Kamran Hussain6   0120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive