Birkenhead St Mary's v Birkenhead Park
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2012
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 23rd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBirkenhead St Mary's won the toss and decided to field
ResultBirkenhead Park won by 95 runs
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Birkenhead Park 24 (Batting 4)
UmpiresA Ashley, PJ Freeman

Birkenhead Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IR Cooperst Roberts b Mohammed77     
MI Howardrun out (Qasim)1     
Haroon Khanc Roberts b Ajmal Ghafoor85     
C Reidb Ajmal Ghafoor3     
AJ Liulbw b Mohammed0     
+D Adkinsc Mohammed b Ajmal Ghafoor12     
*CSR Stenhousenot out5     
K Wahbib Ajmal Ghafoor20     
SM Tuoheynot out1     
IR Plattdid not bat      
J Forresterdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb)9
Total(7 wickets, declared, 55 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Howard), 2-150 (Haroon Khan), 3-154 (Reid), 4-163 (Liu), 5-184 (Cooper), 6-186 (Adkins), 7-210 (Wahbi)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajmal Ghafoor28   4884--
Qasim10   1290--
Ward4   280--
Akmal Ghafoor2   0180--
Mohammed11   0612--

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Wardc Stenhouse b Tuohey4     
S Jayasekarac Liu b Stenhouse21     
Akmal Ghafoorlbw b Stenhouse23     
M Bowec Adkins b Howard16     
Z Mohammedc Liu b Stenhouse2     
S Blackb Howard10     
Ajmal Ghafoorc Stenhouse b Howard15     
P Williamsb Stenhouse0     
M Qasimc Wahbi b Stenhouse4     
PR Daviesb Stenhouse10     
*+LJ Robertsnot out9     
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ward), 2-45 (Jayasekara), 3-48 (Akmal Ghafoor), 4-68 (Mohammed), 5-69 (Bowe), 6-87 (Ajmal Ghafoor), 7-89 (Williams), 8-95 (Black), 9-99 (Qasim), 10-118 (Davies, 33.3 ov)
Birkenhead Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tuohey7   1201--
Haroon Khan3   0170--
Howard6   02331-
Wahbi1   040--

--> Birkenhead Park score at 55 overs was 213-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive