Birkenhead St Mary's v Sutton
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2012
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 14th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBirkenhead St Mary's won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBirkenhead St Mary's won by 70 runs
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 24 (Batting 4); Sutton 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJM Cowie, D Halewood

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Fordc Hughes b Foster12     
M Ghafoorb Dodd30     
MA Ghafoorc Onion b Foster99     
M Bowec Onion b Foster35     
Z Mohammedc Birkett b Foster2     
S Blackc Cowley b Foster2     
PR Daviesc J Greener b Dodd0     
*+LJ Robertsc York b Dodd0     
J Fitzmauriceb Foster6     
S Jayasekaranot out5     
M Qasimb Dodd8     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 53.1 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Ford), 2-54 (M Ghafoor), 3-130 (Bowe), 4-166 (Mohammed), 5-174 (Black), 6-178 (Davies), 7-184 (MA Ghafoor), 8-184 (Roberts), 9-190 (Fitzmaurice), 10-203 (Qasim, 53.1 ov)
Sutton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Foster21   7686--
Birkett5   2130--
Green6   0280--
Frost4   0260--
J Greener6   1280--

Sutton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Hughesc Roberts b Qasim4     
*GD Greenerb M Ghafoor1     
P Frostc Mohammed b Qasim12     
A Onionc M Ghafoor b Mohammed25     
J Greenb Black25     
J Greenerrun out (sub)11     
+J Yorkc Jayasekara b Ford13     
A Cowleyb M Ghafoor12     
L Doddc MA Ghafoor b M Ghafoor9     
ST Birkettc M Ghafoor b Ford0     
RM Fosternot out0     
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)21
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hughes), 2-5 (GD Greener), 3-34 (Frost), 4-61 (Onion), 5-92 (J Greener), 6-92 (Green), 7-121 (York), 8-124 (Cowley), 9-125 (Birkett), 10-133 (Dodd, 44.4 ov)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Ghafoor9.43193--
Qasim11   1362--
Jayasekara4   1130--
Mohammed4   0261--
Black6   1141--
Ford7   382--
Bowe3   160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive