Parkfield Liscard v Caldy
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2012
VenuePemberton's Meadow, Wallasey on 14th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossParkfield Liscard won the toss and decided to field
ResultCaldy won by 80 runs
PointsParkfield Liscard 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Caldy 24 (Batting 4)
UmpiresA Ashley, RL Davies

Caldy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PD Kearneylbw b Keogh6     
J Crowb Warrington66     
C Edwardsc Jackson b Kamran Hussain35     
A Potterc Hughes b Keogh58     
D Hargreavesc and b Keogh6     
O Higgsnot out13     
J Ashcroftb ul-Haq0     
*R Battersbynot out7     
+B McDonnelldid not bat      
D Kaydid not bat      
A Olsendid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, declared, 55 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Kearney), 2-95 (Crow), 3-146 (Edwards), 4-165 (Hargreaves), 5-188 (Potter), 6-190 (Ashcroft)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Keogh14   2403--
McClennan7   0190--
ul-Haq7   0281--
Kamran Hussain8   1501--
Hughes10   3330--
Warrington9   2261--

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Hughesc McDonnell b Ashcroft11     
DV Haddenc Olsen b Battersby20     
R Riazlbw b Ashcroft7     
Kamran Hussainb Ashcroft5     
GD Ratcliffc McDonnell b Crow32     
I ul-Haqlbw b Ashcroft0     
A Riazc Ashcroft b Kay23     
J McClennanc Kearney b Kay8     
MC Keoghc Higgs b Crow5     
J Warringtonc McDonnell b Crow0     
*+N Jacksonnot out1     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Hughes), 2-39 (Hadden), 3-39 (R Riaz), 4-45 (Kamran Hussain), 5-45 (ul-Haq), 6-80 (A Riaz), 7-97 (McClennan), 8-117 (Keogh), 9-118 (Ratcliff), 10-119 (Warrington, 38.4 ov)
Caldy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashcroft11   2404--
Battersby9   2221--
Kay9   0312--
Edwards5   2130--

--> Caldy score at 55 overs was 199-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive