Birkenhead Park v Wavertree
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2012
VenuePark Drive, Birkenhead on 28th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWavertree won the toss and decided to field
ResultBirkenhead Park won by 67 runs
PointsBirkenhead Park 23 (Batting 3); Wavertree 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresCM Bell, JCC Steel

Birkenhead Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IR Cooperlbw b Clarkson45     
K Wahbic JR Nation b MT Nation0     
Haroon Khanb Hoyte5     
C Reidb Hoyte14     
MI Howardlbw b Clarkson16     
J Halsalllbw b Guy5     
AJ Liuc JR Nation b Guy9     
IR Plattnot out34     
*CSR Stenhouseb Guy5     
SM Tuoheyc Bartley b Clarkson4     
+D Smithnot out0     
Extras(16 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)25
Total(9 wickets, declared, 50 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Wahbi), 2-12 (Haroon Khan), 3-46 (Reid), 4-96 (Howard), 5-105 (Cooper), 6-107 (Halsall), 7-124 (Liu), 8-136 (Stenhouse), 9-155 (Tuohey)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MT Nation9   3231-1
Hoyte11   233221
Guy16   2383--
Clarkson14   2473--

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JF Birdb Stenhouse10     
*R Salisburyb Tuohey7     
T Oughtersonc Smith b Stenhouse14     
R Hoyteb Tuohey0     
L Bartleylbw b Wahbi1     
SB Robinsonb Tuohey1     
+PJ Deakinc Halsall b Howard11     
MT Nationb Stenhouse7     
JR Nationb Stenhouse8     
S Guynot out17     
N Clarksonc and b Tuohey8     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Salisbury), 2-26 (Bird), 3-31 (Hoyte), 4-31 (Oughterson), 5-36 (Robinson), 6-39 (Bartley), 7-56 (Deakin), 8-64 (MT Nation), 9-65 (JR Nation), 10-95 (Clarkson, 33.5 ov)
Birkenhead Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stenhouse17   3404--
Wahbi4   281--
Howard4   071--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive