Wavertree v Parkfield Liscard
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2012
VenueSandown Lane, Wavertree on 11th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossParkfield Liscard won the toss and decided to bat
ResultParkfield Liscard won by 107 runs
PointsWavertree 5 (Bowling 5); Parkfield Liscard 24 (Batting 4)
UmpiresCM Bell, D Owen

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Hughesb Sohail56     
DV Haddenc Hoyte b Clarkson29     
R Riazb Sohail1     
Kamran Hussainc Robinson b JR Nation38     
I Ul-Haqlbw b Sohail26     
A Riazc Deakin b JR Nation13     
GD Ratcliffnot out20     
MJ Keoghlbw b JR Nation0     
MC Keoghc Robinson b JR Nation0     
*+N Jacksonlbw b JR Nation2     
J Warringtonb JR Nation2     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Hughes), 2-90 (R Riaz), 3-92 (Hadden), 4-123 (Ul-Haq), 5-165 (Kamran Hussain), 6-186 (A Riaz), 7-190 (MJ Keogh), 8-192 (MC Keogh), 9-196 (Jackson), 10-198 (Warrington, 54.3 ov)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MT Nation4   0160--
Guy7   3340--
Sohail14   2583--
JR Nation5.3366--

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JF Birdc Ul-Haq b Kamran Hussain24     
+PJ Deakinc Ul-Haq b Kamran Hussain19     
K Sohailc Jackson b Kamran Hussain6     
R Hoytec Hughes b MC Keogh4     
T Oughtersonb Kamran Hussain0     
SB Robinsonc Jackson b MC Keogh0     
*R Salisburyb MC Keogh0     
MT Nationlbw b Hughes9     
JR Nationb MC Keogh3     
S Guynot out11     
N Clarksonb Hughes0     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb)15
Total(all out, 31 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Deakin), 2-38 (Sohail), 3-43 (Hoyte), 4-43 (Oughterson), 5-52 (Robinson), 6-56 (Bird), 7-56 (Salisbury), 8-60 (JR Nation), 9-91 (MT Nation), 10-91 (Clarkson, 31 ov)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MC Keogh15   4374--
Kamran Hussain13   3344--
Ul-Haq2   030--
Hughes1   022--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive