Burscough v Parkfield Liscard
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2012
VenueSchool Lane, Burscough on 18th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossParkfield Liscard won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurscough won by 87 runs
PointsBurscough 23 (Batting 3); Parkfield Liscard 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresM Reynolds, IT Shepherd

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MJ Bimpsonlbw b Kamran Hussain30     
L Berriec MJ Keogh b McClennan30     
BJ Domiganb McClennan0     
*AN Waterhouselbw b Hughes4     
CG Andrewsc Hughes b MJ Keogh16     
TC Websterc Jackson b Hughes22     
RS Glaysherlbw b ul-Haq28     
DC Unsworthnot out10     
PN Unsworthst Jackson b MC Keogh2     
M Whitenot out0     
GB Taylordid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 1 w)18
Total(8 wickets, declared, 55 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Berrie), 2-45 (Domigan), 3-68 (Bimpson), 4-68 (Waterhouse), 5-104 (Webster), 6-131 (Andrews), 7-155 (Glaysher), 8-160 (PN Unsworth)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MC Keogh13   3371--
McClennan10   22821-
Kamran Hussain12   3201--
Hughes12   2262--
ul-Haq5   0191--
MJ Keogh3   0131--

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Hugheslbw b Domigan0     
DV Haddenc White b Domigan4     
R Riazlbw b Domigan17     
Kamran Hussainb Domigan3     
I ul-Haqc Andrews b Domigan0     
A Riazc Domigan b White9     
GD Ratcliffc Bimpson b Glaysher9     
J McClennanb PN Unsworth3     
MJ Keoghlbw b Domigan0     
MC Keoghb PN Unsworth0     
*+N Jacksonnot out0     
Extras(17 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)28
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Hughes), 2-25 (Hadden), 3-25 (R Riaz), 4-30 (Kamran Hussain), 5-35 (ul-Haq), 6-52 (Ratcliff), 7-67 (A Riaz), 8-67 (McClennan), 9-67 (MC Keogh), 10-73 (MJ Keogh, 36.2 ov)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Andrews7   460--
Glaysher4   11112-
Taylor4   320--
PN Unsworth7   622--
White5   4211-

--> Burscough score at 55 overs was 160-8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive