Birkenhead Park v Birkenhead St Mary's
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2012
VenuePark Drive, Birkenhead on 1st September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBirkenhead Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultBirkenhead Park won by 9 wickets
PointsBirkenhead Park 20; Birkenhead St Mary's 0
UmpiresA Ashley, RJ Roberts

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ajmal Ghafoorc Crofton b Tuohey17     
S Blackb Stenhouse16     
Akmal Ghafoorc Crofton b Tuohey4     
M Bowelbw b Howard15     
D Wardc Adkins b Stenhouse0     
J Fitzmauriceb Stenhouse0     
D Stewartb Stenhouse0     
+LJ Robertsc Howard b Stenhouse8     
M Qasimb Howard4     
M Scholesc Adkins b Stenhouse0     
*W McGenitynot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Ajmal Ghafoor), 2-36 (Akmal Ghafoor), 3-40 (Black), 4-44 (Ward), 5-55 (Fitzmaurice), 6-55 (Stewart), 7-55 (Bowe), 8-63 (Roberts), 9-67 (Qasim), 10-67 (Scholes, 28.5 ov)
Birkenhead Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tuohey7   1142--
Howard7   4152--

Birkenhead Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IR Coopernot out19     
K Wahbib Qasim13     
Haroon Khannot out29     
C Reiddid not bat      
D Jordandid not bat      
MI Howarddid not bat      
JR Croftondid not bat      
AJ Liudid not bat      
*CSR Stenhousedid not bat      
+D Adkinsdid not bat      
SM Tuoheydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb)7
Total(1 wicket, 15.3 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Wahbi)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ward5   1110--
Qasim6   1231--
Black3   0230--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive