Parkfield Liscard v Birkenhead Park
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2012
VenuePemberton's Meadow, Wallasey on 8th September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossParkfield Liscard won the toss and decided to bat
ResultParkfield Liscard won by 42 runs
PointsParkfield Liscard 22 (Batting 2); Birkenhead Park 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresA Ashley, RL Davies

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Hughesc Stenhouse b Howard45     
DV Haddenc Jordan b Tuohey20     
GD Ratcliffc Cooper b Haroon Khan10     
R Riazc Reid b Haroon Khan15     
Kamran Hussainc Cooper b Haroon Khan31     
A Riazc Adkins b Howard1     
I Ul-Haqc Crofton b Howard9     
J McClennanlbw b Haroon Khan0     
MJ Keoghnot out1     
MC Keoghc Adkins b Stenhouse6     
*+N Jacksonb Howard0     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 50 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Hadden), 2-71 (Ratcliff), 3-87 (Hughes), 4-106 (R Riaz), 5-127 (A Riaz), 6-136 (Kamran Hussain), 7-136 (McClennan), 8-143 (Ul-Haq), 9-149 (MC Keogh), 10-150 (Jackson, 50 ov)
Birkenhead Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stenhouse11   3321--
Tuohey7   2281--
Howard18   54641-
Haroon Khan14   53542-

Birkenhead Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IR Cooperc Jackson b MC Keogh20     
K Wahbilbw b MC Keogh13     
Haroon Khanb McClennan8     
D Jordanc Hadden b Ul-Haq32     
C Reidst Jackson b MC Keogh1     
MI Howardlbw b Ul-Haq5     
JR Croftonst Jackson b Hughes11     
AJ Liuc Kamran Hussain b Ul-Haq0     
*CSR Stenhouselbw b Hughes4     
+D Adkinsnot out1     
SM Tuoheylbw b Ul-Haq2     
Extras(10 b, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Wahbi), 2-24 (Haroon Khan), 3-54 (Cooper), 4-62 (Reid), 5-77 (Howard), 6-98 (Jordan), 7-100 (Crofton), 8-102 (Liu), 9-104 (Stenhouse), 10-108 (Tuohey, 43.3 ov)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MC Keogh15   5323--
McClennan10   4251--
Hughes7   1162--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive