Old Xaverians v Parkfield Liscard
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2012
VenueBeaconsfield Road, Childwall on 15th September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossParkfield Liscard won the toss and decided to bat
ResultParkfield Liscard won by 51 runs
PointsOld Xaverians 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Parkfield Liscard 23 (Batting 3)
UmpiresPW Foulder, JCC Steel

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Hughesst Merrie b Lyons43     
DV Haddenst Merrie b Heywood41     
GD Ratcliffrun out (MM Doyle)7     
R Riazst Merrie b Lyons16     
Kamran Hussainc MM Doyle b Lyons9     
I ul-Haqc Formby b MM Doyle21     
A Riazc Rose b Lyons7     
P Moorenot out10     
MJ Keoghb MM Doyle5     
MC Keoghdid not bat      
*+N Jacksondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 w)9
Total(8 wickets, declared, 55 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Hadden), 2-88 (Hughes), 3-103 (Ratcliff), 4-114 (Kamran Hussain), 5-129 (R Riaz), 6-137 (A Riaz), 7-158 (ul-Haq), 8-168 (MJ Keogh, 55 ov)
Old Xaverians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MM Doyle9   2212--
Formby8   1300--
Carroll6   0220--
Heywood18   6431--
Lyons14   1474--

Old Xaverians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Rosec Jackson b Kamran Hussain1     
*J Doylelbw b MC Keogh0     
M Weeksb Hughes19     
I Carrollb Kamran Hussain0     
KW Heywoodb MC Keogh20     
IR Knoxc Hadden b ul-Haq4     
A Dilworthnot out27     
J Lyonsrun out (Kamran Hussain)30     
MM Doyleb Kamran Hussain1     
I Formbyb Kamran Hussain4     
+J Merriec Jackson b Kamran Hussain0     
Extras(10 b, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 52 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Rose), 2-3 (J Doyle), 3-6 (Carroll), 4-40 (Heywood), 5-50 (Weeks), 6-54 (Knox), 7-110 (Lyons), 8-111 (MM Doyle), 9-117 (Formby), 10-117 (Merrie, 52 ov)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MC Keogh11   2222--
Kamran Hussain15   3365--
Hughes11   5151--
ul-Haq8   3121--
MJ Keogh5   1160--
Ratcliff2   060--

--> Parkfield Liscard score at 55 overs was 168-8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive