Southport Trinity v Ainsdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueThe Rookery, Southport on 14th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSouthport Trinity 3 (Bowling 3); Ainsdale 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresLA Knowles, G Southern

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Barlowb Morgan0     
I Cropperc Foster b Marsh49     
+T Prescottc Eyes b Morgan1     
Dhruv Singhc Eyes b Deller21     
M Swiftc Bennet b Deller43     
TA Wainwrightc Thornton b Morgan43     
*DJ Newcombenot out14     
JM Pearcedid not bat      
JL Thompsondid not bat      
N Mohammeddid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(6 wickets, declared, 39.4 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Barlow), 2-11 (Prescott), 3-44 (Dhruv Singh), 4-101 (Swift), 5-142 (Cropper), 6-176 (Wainwright, 39.4 ov)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bennet6   1220--
Deller12   0622--
van der Walt1   0110--
Campbell6   0230--
Marsh3   0241--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Fosterc Prescott b Swift7     
G Thorntonb Mohammed0     
*WJH van der Waltlbw b Swift11     
+RWN Eyesb Swift5     
SM Robsonb Dhruv Singh14     
AJ Campbelllbw b Swift0     
CT Hodgelbw b Rogan17     
JS Morgannot out17     
W Marshnot out14     
SJ Dellerdid not bat      
SA Bennetdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 1 w)3
Total(7 wickets, 33 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Thornton), 2-20 (Foster), 3-21 (van der Walt), 4-28 (Eyes), 5-36 (Campbell), 6-48 (Robson), 7-57 (Hodge)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swift12   6284--
Mohammed10   1351--
Dhruv Singh8   1191--
Rogan3   161--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive