Moorfield v Ainsdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueMoorfield Road, Widnes on 28th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAinsdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAinsdale won by 171 runs
PointsMoorfield 1 (Bowling 1); Ainsdale 25 (Batting 5)
UmpiresJ Farrell, RC Weston

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SW Lucaslbw b Bamber65      
I Cropperc Buck b Greason19      
A Barlownot out64      
Dhruv Singhc and b Corbett79      
M Swiftnot out5      
+T Prescottdid not bat      
*DJ Newcombedid not bat      
TA Wainwrightdid not bat      
JL Thompsondid not bat      
N Mohammeddid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 7 lb, 5 w)28
Total(3 wickets, declared, 47 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Cropper), 2-132 (Lucas), 3-246 (Dhruv Singh)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Drane11   3330--
Corbett11   2441--
Brick8   1240--
Greason7   1341--
Bamber5   0401--
Reynolds5   0620--

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Dempseyb Swift13      
M Tanseyb Mohammed0      
MK Corbettlbw b Swift26      
+T Buckc Prescott b Dhruv Singh35      
*M Harrisonb Dhruv Singh1      
R Yearsleyrun out (Barlow)6      
JJ Bamberb Mohammed0      
D Brickb Rogan0      
MA Greasonb Mohammed0      
L Dranec Lucas b Mohammed1      
M Reynoldsnot out4      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb)3
Total(all out, 26.3 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Tansey), 2-29 (Dempsey), 3-63 (Corbett), 4-64 (Harrison), 5-83 (Buck), 6-84 (Bamber), 7-84 (Yearsley), 8-84 (Brick), 9-84 (Greason), 10-89 (Drane, 26.3 ov)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swift10   4372--
Dhruv Singh5   1142--
Rogan3   151--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive