Wavertree v Southport Trinity
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueSandown Lane, Wavertree on 28th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to field
ResultWavertree won by 77 runs
PointsWavertree 25 (Batting 5); Southport Trinity 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Bristow, L Watts

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Birchb Bennet28     
*R Salisburyc Robson b Hall53     
T Oughtersonc and b Hall43     
TJ Fordnot out64     
SB Robinsonb Morgan22     
DW Pindernot out9     
+PJ Deakindid not bat      
G Nicholsondid not bat      
MT Nationdid not bat      
N Clarksondid not bat      
S Guydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 4 w)11
Total(4 wickets, declared, 46 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Birch), 2-120 (Salisbury), 3-138 (Oughterson), 4-186 (Robinson)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bennet12   3491--
Deller8   1370--
Hall13   1682--
Robson4   0180--
Morgan7   2311--
Campbell2   0200--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Thorntonb Nicholson5     
P Dwerryhousec Nicholson b Clarkson26     
*WJH van der Waltc Guy b Clarkson38     
W Marshb Clarkson2     
SM Robsonb Guy0     
AJ Campbelllbw b Clarkson4     
+RWN Eyesc Birch b Nicholson19     
JS Morganc Clarkson b Nicholson33     
SJ Dellerlbw b Clarkson5     
AMJG Hallc Nicholson b Clarkson11     
SA Bennetnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Thornton), 2-65 (van der Walt), 3-77 (Marsh), 4-78 (Robson), 5-78 (Dwerryhouse), 6-84 (Campbell), 7-130 (Eyes), 8-134 (Morgan), 9-145 (Deller), 10-153 (Hall, 49.1 ov)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nation10   3150--
Nicholson10   2393--
Guy11   2441--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive