Fleetwood Hesketh v Southport Trinity
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueSea Cop, Southport on 30th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFleetwood Hesketh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFleetwood Hesketh won by 58 runs
PointsFleetwood Hesketh 23 (Batting 3); Southport Trinity 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresP Doolan, JA Williams

Fleetwood Hesketh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ND Rimmerb Bennet17     
C Allisonrun out47     
MG Rimmerc Dwerryhouse b Bennet28     
A Wattsc Hall b Campbell73     
D Sykesc and b Morgan2     
P Reganlbw b Campbell4     
Adnan Malikc Hall b Campbell1     
TJ Wareingb Morgan0     
+MJ Newboldlbw b Morgan0     
*PR Mullenc Bennet b Campbell1     
SA Gregorynot out0     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (ND Rimmer), 2-61 (MG Rimmer), 3-162 (Allison), 4-180 (Sykes), 5-180 (Watts), 6-182 (Adnan Malik), 7-185 (Regan), 8-185 (Wareing), 9-186 (Newbold), 10-186 (Mullen, 49.3 ov)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hall10   3290--
Bennet12   5332--
Deller10   1550--
Morgan12   1433--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Thorntonc Regan b Gregory14     
P Dwerryhousec Sykes b Mullen1     
W Marshst Newbold b Adnan Malik6     
WJH van der Waltc Newbold b Adnan Malik20     
SM Robsonc Mullen b Adnan Malik0     
AJ Campbellc ND Rimmer b Adnan Malik0     
RWN Eyesnot out43     
JS Morganlbw b Adnan Malik26     
SJ Dellerlbw b Wareing0     
AMJG Hallb Wareing3     
SA Bennetc Sykes b Mullen0     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 37 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Dwerryhouse), 2-20 (Thornton), 3-27 (Marsh), 4-32 (Robson), 5-38 (Campbell), 6-49 (van der Walt), 7-91 (Morgan), 8-106 (Deller), 9-110 (Hall), 10-128 (Bennet, 37 ov)
Fleetwood Hesketh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mullen12   4242--
Gregory3   0141--
Adnan Malik15   2425--
Wareing7   1372--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive