Birkenhead St Mary's v Caldy
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 11th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBirkenhead St Mary's won the toss and decided to field
ResultCaldy won by 156 runs
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 5 (Bowling 5); Caldy 25 (Batting 5)
UmpiresA Ashley, AP Molloy

Caldy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Edwardsrun out0     
A Potterb Vincent34     
SD Gandhic McGenity b Newhouse93     
CJ Findlayb Newhouse28     
Haroon Khanc Roberts b Fernando5     
D Hargreavesc and b Fernando21     
+J Posteb Fernando5     
J Montgomeryc Vincent b Fernando15     
JP Battersbyc Bowe b Vincent8     
RJ Humphreysnot out0     
*SD Pilleyc Jayasekara b Vincent0     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Edwards), 2-89 (Potter), 3-163 (Findlay), 4-170 (Gandhi), 5-177 (Haroon Khan), 6-202 (Hargreaves), 7-215 (Poste), 8-226 (Montgomery), 9-227 (Battersby), 10-227 (Pilley, 47.2 ov)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fernando15   2554--
Shaw7   1280--
Jordan5   0270--
Black2   070--
Newhouse5   0222--

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Jordanc Poste b Pilley12     
S Jayasekarac Pilley b Gandhi17     
D Newhousec Battersby b Gandhi10     
MCA Fernandoc Hargreaves b Pilley0     
*S McGenityc Findlay b Gandhi0     
F Vincentc Montgomery b Pilley20     
M Bowec Montgomery b Gandhi4     
M Shawc Haroon Khan b Gandhi1     
S Blackc Poste b Gandhi0     
D Stewartnot out0     
+LJ Robertsb Gandhi4     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb)3
Total(all out, 21 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Jayasekara), 2-41 (Newhouse), 3-41 (Jordan), 4-42 (Fernando), 5-42 (McGenity), 6-52 (Bowe), 7-67 (Vincent), 8-67 (Shaw), 9-67 (Black), 10-71 (Roberts, 21 ov)
Caldy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gandhi11   2397--
Pilley10   3293--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive