Southport Trinity v Birkenhead St Mary's
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueThe Rookery, Southport on 18th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouthport Trinity won by 7 wickets
PointsSouthport Trinity 20; Birkenhead St Mary's 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Naughton, M Pearce

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Jordanb Deller15     
MCA Fernandost Thornton b Bennet34     
S Jayasekarac van der Walt b Smith10     
D Stewartlbw b Smith17     
M Bowerun out (Deller)33     
S Blackc Thornton b Smith12     
A Samsonb Smith0     
M Shawb Campbell6     
F Vincentb Foster16     
+LJ Robertsb Deller5     
*W McGenitynot out1     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 43 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Jordan), 2-50 (Fernando), 3-84 (Jayasekara), 4-85 (Stewart), 5-111 (Black), 6-111 (Samson), 7-128 (Shaw), 8-156 (Bowe), 9-156 (Vincent), 10-162 (Roberts, 43 ov)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deller15   1452--
Bennet8   2441--
Smith7   2204--
Robson4   0200--
Campbell5   1161--
Marsh2   070--
Foster2   141--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Thorntonc Roberts b Vincent15     
P Dwerryhousec Roberts b Fernando35     
*WJH van der Waltnot out76     
MA Fosterlbw b Vincent13     
SM Robsonnot out9     
RWN Eyesdid not bat      
AJ Campbelldid not bat      
S Smithdid not bat      
W Marshdid not bat      
SJ Dellerdid not bat      
SA Bennetdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 2 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 40.4 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Thornton), 2-123 (Dwerryhouse), 3-153 (Foster)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vincent11   1502--
Shaw5   0170--
Black4   0220--
Jordan7   1170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive