Birkenhead St Mary's v St Helens
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBirkenhead St Mary's won by 8 wickets
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 25 (Bowling 5); St Helens 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Croft, P Doolan

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Lowec and b Fernando65     
D Tymsb Fernando12     
IC Moncriefflbw b Newhouse15     
B Betrosb Newhouse0     
AB Friarc Vincent b Newhouse6     
DC Robertsc and b Fernando3     
DE Moorec Vincent b Fernando6     
*RA Kennyc Roberts b Vincent6     
GJ Sheppardb Fernando6     
+J Gerradb Fernando5     
PAE Murgatroydnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 12 nb)15
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Tyms), 2-93 (Moncrieff), 3-94 (Betros), 4-100 (Friar), 5-110 (Roberts), 6-121 (Lowe), 7-122 (Moore), 8-133 (Sheppard), 9-139 (Kenny), 10-139 (Gerrad, 42.2 ov)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vincent15   0401--
Jones4   0230--
Newhouse10   0313--

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Jordannot out48     
S Jayasekarac Moncrieff b Sheppard0     
F Vincentrun out7     
MCA Fernandonot out79     
M Bowedid not bat      
*S McGenitydid not bat      
S Blackdid not bat      
D Stewartdid not bat      
+LJ Robertsdid not bat      
D Newhousedid not bat      
C Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 23 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Jayasekara), 2-17 (Vincent)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kenny7   1500--
Sheppard9   3261--
Friar5   1230--
Murgatroyd2   0360--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive