Ainsdale v Birkenhead St Mary's
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueLiverpool Road, Ainsdale on 2nd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAinsdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAinsdale won by 119 runs
PointsAinsdale 25 (Batting 5); Birkenhead St Mary's 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresCM Bell, D Halewood

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Swiftc W McGenity b Jordan92     
I Cropperc Roberts b Jones28     
A Barlowc and b Jordan21     
Dhruv Singhb Jordan8     
+T Prescottb Jordan27     
*DJ Newcombec and b Jones25     
A Daviesnot out20     
J Barlownot out6     
JM Pearcedid not bat      
Nazim Mohammeddid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)12
Total(6 wickets, declared, 47 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-128 (Swift), 2-130 (Cropper), 3-146 (Dhruv Singh), 4-165 (A Barlow), 5-197 (Prescott), 6-225 (Newcombe)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fernando3   1160--
Sockalingam15   1930--
Jones14   0642--
Jordan15   1614--

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Jordanc and b Swift0     
C Jonesc Dhruv Singh b Swift29     
S Sockalingamrun out27     
S McGenitylbw b Swift0     
+LJ Robertsc Prescott b Dhruv Singh2     
M Bowec Prescott b Swift10     
MCA Fernandob Dhruv Singh4     
D Stanislausc Davies b Rogan10     
*W McGenityst Prescott b Rogan20     
T McLoughlinc Cropper b Rogan3     
A Seaburynot out4     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 35 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jordan), 2-55 (Sockalingam), 3-55 (S McGenity), 4-60 (Jones), 5-73 (Roberts), 6-73 (Bowe), 7-77 (Fernando), 8-92 (Stanislaus), 9-97 (McLoughlin), 10-120 (W McGenity, 35 ov)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swift11   4374--
Nazim Mohammed7   2420--
Dhruv Singh8   2142--
Rogan7   3143--
Pearce2   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive