Wavertree v Skelmersdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueSandown Lane, Wavertree on 2nd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWavertree won the toss and decided to field
ResultSkelmersdale won by 109 runs
PointsWavertree 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Skelmersdale 25 (Batting 5)
UmpiresR Driver, D Owen

Skelmersdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JH Tilllbw b O'Neale9     
JJ Smithb O'Neale3     
Waqar Khanlbw b Nation0     
JA Jacksonc Deakin b Guy24     
MD Adamsb Guy38     
L Manleyb Clarkson10     
*BS Maddocksc O'Neale b Guy87     
+B Leadbetterb Clarkson0     
Mohammad Azamc O'Neale b Clarkson50     
J Edgarnot out35     
A Griffithsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(9 wickets, declared, 52 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Smith), 2-13 (Waqar Khan), 3-13 (Till), 4-71 (Adams), 5-86 (Jackson), 6-86 (Manley), 7-86 (Leadbetter), 8-186 (Mohammad Azam), 9-262 (Maddocks, 52 ov)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Neale15   2742-1
Nation15   2451--
Guy8   0513--
Clarkson13   2693--
Bird1   0180--

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Birchlbw b Smith8     
*R Salisburyc Mohammad Azam b Griffiths57     
JF Birdb Griffiths1     
TJ Fordrun out0     
T Oughtersonc Maddocks b Griffiths4     
SB Robinsonb Griffiths12     
RE O'Nealelbw b Griffiths14     
+PJ Deakinlbw b Waqar Khan15     
MT Nationc Leadbetter b Griffiths11     
S Guyc Adams b Griffiths9     
N Clarksonnot out0     
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)22
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Birch), 2-22 (Bird), 3-22 (Ford), 4-34 (Oughterson), 5-56 (Robinson), 6-70 (O'Neale), 7-101 (Deakin), 8-130 (Nation), 9-144 (Salisbury), 10-153 (Guy, 37.2 ov)
Skelmersdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith6   1381-3
Waqar Khan10   4211--
Edgar3   0120--
Maddocks5   0200--
Leadbetter3   190--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive