Ainsdale v Southport Trinity
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueLiverpool Road, Ainsdale on 16th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAinsdale won by 9 wickets
PointsAinsdale 25 (Bowling 5); Southport Trinity 0
UmpiresR Partington, B Small

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Thorntonc Dhruv Singh b Swift0      
P Dwerryhousec Thompson b Swift3      
*WJH van der Waltc Thompson b Swift10      
MJ Wareingb Mohammed2      
RWN Eyesb Mohammed0      
AJ Campbellb Mohammed1      
JS Morgannot out17      
CJ Maxwellb Mohammed7      
L Simmsc Dhruv Singh b Swift0      
SJ Dellerlbw b Mohammed0      
SA Bennetb Mohammed0      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 26 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Thornton), 2-4 (Dwerryhouse), 3-14 (Wareing), 4-14 (Eyes), 5-19 (Campbell), 6-19 (van der Walt), 7-30 (Maxwell), 8-37 (Simms), 9-39 (Deller), 10-46 (Bennet, 26 ov)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swift13   7204--
Mohammed13   124613

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SW Lucasnot out35      
I Cropperc Dwerryhouse b Morgan5      
A Barlownot out7      
Dhruv Singhdid not bat      
M Swiftdid not bat      
TA Wainwrightdid not bat      
*DJ Newcombedid not bat      
A Daviesdid not bat      
+JL Thompsondid not bat      
N Mohammeddid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(1 wicket, 11 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Cropper)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deller4   0220--
Morgan5   081--
Simms2   1180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive