Wavertree v Birkenhead St Mary's
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueSandown Lane, Wavertree on 16th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsWavertree 5; Birkenhead St Mary's 5
UmpiresCM Bell, S Kane

Wavertree team
J Birch, *R Salisbury, Kamir Sohail, T Ford, T Oughterson, S Robinson, J Bird, RE O'NEALE, MT Nation, S Guy, N Clarkson
Birkenhead St Mary's team
D Jordan, F Vincent, S Sockalingam, MCA FERNANDO, S McGenity, M Bowe, D Newhouse, D Stewart, S JAYASEKARA, LJ Roberts, *W McGenity





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive