Southport Trinity v Burscough
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueThe Rookery, Southport on 23rd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurscough won by 61 runs
PointsSouthport Trinity 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Burscough 24 (Batting 4)
UmpiresCM Bell, B Teebay

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cooneyb Morgan0     
+MJ Bimpsonb Deller42     
BJ Domiganc Marsh b Bennet8     
AC Murraylbw b Morgan8     
J Stonec Wareing b Smith32     
PN Unsworthlbw b Deller47     
*AN Waterhousec Campbell b Deller32     
L Berriec Campbell b Deller15     
D Athertonnot out12     
LC Jacksonb Deller5     
G Priestmannot out1     
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(9 wickets, declared, 55 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Cooney), 2-15 (Domigan), 3-30 (Murray), 4-94 (Stone), 5-98 (Bimpson), 6-160 (Waterhouse), 7-188 (Berrie), 8-189 (Unsworth), 9-196 (Jackson)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morgan15   3442--
Bennet9   2371--
Smith7   0301--
Deller15   5425--
Simms4   0240--
Marsh5   0270--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Dwerryhouselbw b Jackson0     
W Marshlbw b Domigan4     
*WJH van der Waltc Stone b Jackson0     
MJ Wareinglbw b Stone45     
+AJ Campbelllbw b Waterhouse13     
JS Morganc Murray b Priestman36     
CT Hodgenot out37     
L Simmsst Bimpson b Unsworth1     
SJ Dellerb Unsworth2     
S Smithc Waterhouse b Priestman1     
SA Bennetlbw b Domigan2     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)6
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Dwerryhouse), 2-2 (van der Walt), 3-14 (Marsh), 4-51 (Campbell), 5-79 (Wareing), 6-133 (Morgan), 7-136 (Simms), 8-138 (Deller), 9-140 (Smith), 10-147 (Bennet, 44.3 ov)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson6   2232--
Stone7   0411--
Waterhouse6   1191--
Priestman9   1272--
Unsworth7   542--

--> Burscough score at 55 overs was 208-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive