Fleetwood Hesketh v St Helens
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueSea Cop, Southport on 13th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens won the toss and decided to field
ResultFleetwood Hesketh won by 31 runs
PointsFleetwood Hesketh 22 (Batting 2); St Helens 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresSP Taylor, A Webb

Fleetwood Hesketh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ND Rimmerlbw b Kenny20     
C Allisonc Graham b Betros24     
D Sykeslbw b Roberts8     
TJ Wareingc Moncrieff b Roberts11     
P Reganrun out (Tyms)44     
Adnan Malikc Johnson b Betros0     
A Wattsb Betros30     
MG Rimmerlbw b Betros0     
+SJ Rimmerc and b Betros0     
*PR Mullenc Tyms b JM Davies6     
S Rimmernot out3     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (ND Rimmer), 2-53 (Sykes), 3-53 (Allison), 4-77 (Wareing), 5-79 (Adnan Malik), 6-119 (Watts), 7-119 (MG Rimmer), 8-123 (SJ Rimmer), 9-142 (Regan), 10-149 (Mullen, 44.5 ov)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kenny13   4381--
Betros22   1745-2
Roberts7   2192--
JM Davies2.51171--

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Tymsc SJ Rimmer b Mullen0     
J Grahamlbw b S Rimmer9     
C Woodsst SJ Rimmer b Adnan Malik24     
B Betrosc and b Adnan Malik6     
JM Daviesc Wareing b Adnan Malik23     
DC Robertsc SJ Rimmer b Adnan Malik32     
JA Daviesc ND Rimmer b Adnan Malik5     
IC Moncriefflbw b ND Rimmer14     
*RA Kennylbw b Adnan Malik0     
+RP Johnsonc Allison b ND Rimmer2     
WTP Tierneynot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Tyms), 2-19 (Graham), 3-39 (Betros), 4-41 (Woods), 5-76 (JM Davies), 6-82 (JA Davies), 7-112 (Moncrieff), 8-112 (Kenny), 9-118 (Johnson), 10-118 (Roberts, 46.2 ov)
Fleetwood Hesketh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mullen10   2271--
S Rimmer9   1371-2
Adnan Malik18.28256--
Wareing1   090--
Watts4   0150--
ND Rimmer4   242--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive