Southport Trinity v Parkfield Liscard
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueThe Rookery, Southport on 20th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouthport Trinity won by 5 wickets
PointsSouthport Trinity 20; Parkfield Liscard 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Ascroft, B Small

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lewisb Deller0      
G Robertslbw b Deller18      
R Courtneyb Bennet14      
P Moorec Hodge b Morgan21      
G Hughesb Morgan35      
MJ Keoghrun out (Marsh)44      
M Saunderslbw b Morgan2      
SD Olivierb Campbell16      
MC Keoghb Campbell0      
*+N Jacksonb Morgan4      
IP Cravennot out10      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb)4
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lewis), 2-23 (Courtney), 3-37 (Roberts), 4-69 (Moore), 5-96 (Hughes), 6-98 (Saunders), 7-119 (Olivier), 8-119 (MC Keogh), 9-130 (Jackson), 10-168 (MJ Keogh, 53.3 ov)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deller12   5252--
Bennet8   2411--
Campbell12   4242--
Eyes1   070--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Thorntonnot out108      
P Dwerryhouseb MC Keogh3      
*WJH van der Waltlbw b Hughes6      
W Marshb Courtney24      
MJ Robertic Jackson b Hughes1      
JS Morganb MC Keogh11      
AJ Campbellnot out1      
RWN Eyesdid not bat      
CT Hodgedid not bat      
SJ Dellerdid not bat      
SA Bennetdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)18
Total(5 wickets, 43.1 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Dwerryhouse), 2-52 (van der Walt), 3-128 (Marsh), 4-134 (Roberti), 5-168 (Morgan)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MC Keogh14   1502--
MJ Keogh6   0230--
Courtney5   0151--
Olivier3   0170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive