Birkenhead St Mary's v Ainsdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 10th September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBirkenhead St Mary's won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAinsdale won by 7 wickets
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Ainsdale 25 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresCM Bell, B Teebay

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+LJ Robertsc Prescott b Swift30     
D Jordanc Wainwright b Swift15     
C Jonesc Cropper b Dhruv Singh17     
MCA Fernandoc Wainwright b Swift21     
S Jayasekaralbw b Swift5     
D Wardc Tenwick b Rogan15     
M Sullivanlbw b Rogan10     
D Stanislausb Lucas9     
GG Wardb Lucas1     
D Stewartlbw b Rogan8     
*W McGenitynot out0     
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Roberts), 2-47 (Jordan), 3-78 (Fernando), 4-83 (Jones), 5-97 (Jayasekara), 6-107 (D Ward), 7-122 (Sullivan), 8-122 (Stanislaus), 9-131 (Stewart), 10-131 (GG Ward, 38.4 ov)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swift15   3624--
Dhruv Singh9   2281--
Rogan10   2273--

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Swiftc Jones b D Ward7     
SW Lucaslbw b Fernando7     
A Barlownot out32     
Dhruv Singhc Fernando b Jayasekara73     
TA Wainwrightnot out6     
I Cropperdid not bat      
J Barlowdid not bat      
*DJ Newcombedid not bat      
+T Prescottdid not bat      
OJ Tenwickdid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(3 wickets, 29.2 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Swift), 2-19 (Lucas), 3-125 (Dhruv Singh)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fernando8   3181--
D Ward8   3281--
Jordan3   0220--
Jones6   0360--
GG Ward2   0130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive