Ainsdale v Wavertree
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueLiverpool Road, Ainsdale on 8th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAinsdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultAinsdale won by 7 wickets
PointsAinsdale 20; Wavertree 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresDJ Lee, AP Molloy

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Birchc Thompson b Swift26     
C Macauleyc Swift b Rogan11     
+PW Heathc Swift b Rogan12     
T Oughtersonlbw b Swift5     
K Sohailc Thompson b Swift16     
*R Salisburylbw b Rogan6     
IJ Deakinc Jones b Rogan0     
G Nicholsonc Jones b Waqar Khan31     
MT Nationc Thompson b Swift0     
S Guyb Swift5     
N Clarksonnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Macauley), 2-39 (Birch), 3-55 (Oughterson), 4-55 (Heath), 5-73 (Salisbury), 6-73 (Deakin), 7-103 (Sohail), 8-103 (Nation), 9-115 (Nicholson), 10-116 (Guy, 48.1 ov)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rogan22   11474--
Waqar Khan2   071--

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TA Wainwrightc Heath b Nicholson44     
*I Cropperc Guy b Nation0     
DJ Newcombeb Nation53     
Waqar Khannot out8     
M Swiftnot out12     
T Prescottdid not bat      
EP Fazakerleydid not bat      
+JL Thompsondid not bat      
CTW Jonesdid not bat      
P Causeydid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(3 wickets, 28.3 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Cropper), 2-94 (Wainwright), 3-102 (Newcombe)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nation7   0252--
Guy2   0120--
Clarkson9   3270--
Sohail4   1280--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive