Moorfield v Parkfield Liscard
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueMoorfield Road, Widnes on 8th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoorfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultParkfield Liscard won by 5 wickets
PointsMoorfield 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Parkfield Liscard 23 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresJB Ashley, JA Williams

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonlbw b Kamran Hussain29     
M Tanseyc Jackson b Hughes18     
RT Mageec Jackson b Kamran Hussain0     
N Maherc Hughes b MJ Keogh68     
+J Eccleshallb Baig42     
T Buckst Jackson b Kamran Hussain38     
G Jonesc Baig b Hughes42     
R Yearsleynot out1     
*S Deandid not bat      
I Duttondid not bat      
L Dranedid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 13 lb, 2 w)27
Total(7 wickets, declared, 53.2 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Tansey), 2-47 (Magee), 3-69 (Harrison), 4-162 (Eccleshall), 5-184 (Maher), 6-261 (Jones), 7-265 (Buck, 53.2 ov)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MC Keogh10   5240--
Baig10   0541--
Kamran Hussain15.22673--
Hughes8   1422--
MJ Keogh9   1451--
A Riaz1   080--

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lewisb Dean9     
G Hughesc Eccleshall b Dutton32     
A Baigc Maher b Dutton154     
Kamran Hussainc Dutton b Magee13     
R Riazrun out25     
A Riaznot out13     
P Moorenot out12     
B Whitedid not bat      
MC Keoghdid not bat      
MJ Keoghdid not bat      
*+N Jacksondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(5 wickets, 47 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Lewis), 2-87 (Hughes), 3-126 (Kamran Hussain), 4-232 (Baig), 5-250 (R Riaz)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean10   3431--
Drane9   3430--
Magee15   1741--
Dutton10   1602--
Harrison2   0240--
Yearsley1   0170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive