St Helens Recreation v Southport Trinity
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueThe Oval, St Helens on 8th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Helens Recreation won by 21 runs
PointsSt Helens Recreation 24 (Batting 4); Southport Trinity 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresN Bickley, J Farrell

St Helens Recreation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Freemanb Jackson28      
Zahid Mohammedc van der Walt b Sears10      
S Lyonc Haynes b Jackson46      
M Fisherrun out10      
SP Martindaleb Foster6      
*DJ Heyesc Thornton b Jackson33      
SM Garveyb Jackson0      
N Mohammedc and b Foster11      
+GE Morrisonretired hurt2      
J Dillonc Salt b Jackson30      
C Lyonnot out27      
Extras(5 b, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 55 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Zahid Mohammed), 2-58 (Freeman), 3-81 (Fisher), 4-92 (Martindale), 5-110 (S Lyon), 6-110 (Garvey), 7-131 (N Mohammed), 8-183 (Dillon), 9-211 (Heyes, 55 ov)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haynes9   32302-
Sears7   2201--
Foster20   210221-
Jackson19   3615--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Thorntonb N Mohammed28      
MA Fosterlbw b N Mohammed0      
*WJH van der Waltc Fisher b Garvey52      
P Dwerryhousec N Mohammed b Freeman13      
AJ Campbellc and b Zahid Mohammed33      
CT Hodgeb Garvey40      
B Jacksonrun out (N Mohammed)2      
JE Haynesb Garvey13      
+DA Saltc Dillon b Garvey1      
SA Bennetb N Mohammed0      
MP Searsnot out0      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Foster), 2-66 (Thornton), 3-98 (van der Walt), 4-98 (Dwerryhouse), 5-153 (Campbell), 6-160 (Jackson), 7-? (Hodge), 8-190 (Salt), 9-190 (Haynes), 10-190 (Bennet, 51.3 ov)
St Helens Recreation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
N Mohammed16.32613-1
Dillon3   1160--
Freeman16   2671-1
Garvey9   31741-
Zahid Mohammed7   126111

--> GE Morrison retired hurt in the St Helens Recreation innings having scored 2 (team had lost 7 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive