Birkenhead St Mary's v Ainsdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBirkenhead St Mary's won the toss and decided to field
ResultAinsdale won by 129 runs
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 3 (Bowling 3); Ainsdale 24 (Batting 4)
UmpiresJ Naughton, JCC Steel

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Swiftc Roberts b Vincent41     
TA Wainwrightc Morris b Newhouse0     
DJ Newcombec and b Edge25     
Waqar Khannot out96     
*I Cropperlbw b Vincent3     
+T Prescottb Vincent5     
EP Fazakerleyb Vincent29     
MA Causeynot out2     
CTW Jonesdid not bat      
P Causeydid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)16
Total(6 wickets, declared, 55 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Wainwright), 2-67 (Swift), 3-95 (Newcombe), 4-126 (Cropper), 5-142 (Prescott), 6-213 (Fazakerley)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newhouse11   1571--
Vincent27   6744--
Edge12   1411--
Stanislaus4   0200--
Nobert1   0120--

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Edgec Fazakerley b Swift0     
D Stanislausb Swift17     
*S McGenityc Prescott b Swift2     
J Morrisc Prescott b Swift4     
LJ Robertsc and b Rogan5     
+J Fordb Rogan0     
J Daviesnot out29     
WG Powellc Swift b Rogan5     
F Vincentc Waqar Khan b Jones12     
TB Nobertc Swift b Jones2     
D Newhousec Cropper b Jones11     
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 20 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Edge), 2-12 (McGenity), 3-19 (Stanislaus), 4-28 (Roberts), 5-28 (Ford), 6-28 (Morris), 7-33 (Powell), 8-61 (Vincent), 9-63 (Nobert), 10-88 (Newhouse, 20 ov)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swift10   1404--
Rogan7   2313--
Jones3   0173--

--> Ainsdale score at 55 overs was 217-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive