St Helens v Moorfield
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueWindleshaw Road, St Helens on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Helens won by 7 wickets
PointsSt Helens 20; Moorfield 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresP Doolan, S Kane

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonb Ranasinghe16     
M Tanseylbw b Murgatroyd6     
R Yearsleyc Johnson b Davies4     
+J Eccleshallc Kenny b Ranasinghe4     
T Buckb Ranasinghe1     
G Jonesc Massey b Ranasinghe27     
*S Deanc Tyms b Ranasinghe15     
D Bloomfieldb Ranasinghe3     
I Duttonb Ranasinghe1     
D Bricknot out0     
L Draneb Ranasinghe0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 25 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Harrison), 2-27 (Tansey), 3-42 (Eccleshall), 4-44 (Buck), 5-46 (Yearsley), 6-76 (Dean), 7-87 (Jones), 8-89 (Dutton), 9-93 (Bloomfield), 10-94 (Drane, 25 ov)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranasinghe13   2468--
Murgatroyd7   1211--
Davies5   0201--

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Lowenot out65     
J Grahamc Yearsley b Brick7     
C Woodslbw b Dutton1     
D Tymsb Dutton19     
JM Daviesnot out0     
DL Masseydid not bat      
MP Ranasinghedid not bat      
AB Friardid not bat      
*RA Kennydid not bat      
+RP Johnsondid not bat      
PAE Murgatroyddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 27.1 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Graham), 2-42 (Woods), 3-81 (Tyms)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean7   2200--
Drane7   2160--
Brick5   1211--
Dutton6   1212--
Harrison2   190--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive