Caldy v Wavertree
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenuePaton Field, Caldy on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCaldy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWavertree won by 4 wickets
PointsCaldy 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Wavertree 24 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresEA Hadfield, D Scrutton

Caldy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Edwardsc Macauley b Nation5     
D Hargreavesc Heath b Nicholson0     
S Gandhib Nation31     
Haroon Khanlbw b Nation8     
A Mellorrun out13     
J Posteb Guy5     
JL Coopernot out101     
J Montgomeryc and b Clarkson21     
*R Battersbyc Clarkson b Sohail20     
+SJ Paganinilbw b Sohail1     
J Ashcroftnot out20     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb)10
Total(9 wickets, declared, 48.3 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Hargreaves), 2-12 (Edwards), 3-24 (Haroon Khan), 4-53 (Mellor), 5-65 (Gandhi), 6-65 (Poste), 7-130 (Montgomery), 8-174 (Battersby), 9-187 (Paganini)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nation13   0653--
Guy13   4431--
Clarkson10   0531--
Sohail8   0402--

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Birchc Ashcroft b Battersby119     
C Macauleylbw b Haroon Khan87     
+PW Heathc Battersby b Haroon Khan0     
T Oughtersonb Haroon Khan0     
K Sohailc Haroon Khan b Gandhi15     
IJ Deakinlbw b Battersby0     
*R Salisburynot out1     
G Nicholsonnot out0     
MT Nationdid not bat      
S Guydid not bat      
N Clarksondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 5 w)14
Total(6 wickets, 41.5 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-191 (Macauley), 2-198 (Heath), 3-198 (Oughterson), 4-230 (Sohail), 5-230 (Deakin), 6-235 (Birch)
Caldy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haroon Khan8   33633-
Gandhi10   0491--
Edwards2   0230--
Poste3   0210--
Ashcroft3   0220--
Cooper6   1170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive