Parkfield Liscard v St Helens Recreation
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenuePemberton's Meadow, Wallasey on 29th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsParkfield Liscard 5; St Helens Recreation 5
UmpiresMR Barber, RJ Roberts

Parkfield Liscard team
EJ McCulloch, G Hughes, Ammar Baig, Rashid Riaz, Kamran Hussain, Abid Riaz, P Moore, B White, MC Keogh, MJ Keogh,*N Jackson
St Helens Recreation team
S Lyon, Zahid Mohammed, DA CRUICKSHANK, S Latham, *DJ Heyes, C Lyon, SM Garvey, AN Waterhouse, G Freeman, Nazim Mohammed, GE Morrison





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive