St Helens v Ainsdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueWindleshaw Road, St Helens on 29th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsSt Helens 5; Ainsdale 5
UmpiresD Halewood, S Kane

St Helens team
DA Lowe, J Graham Jnr, C Woods, D Tyms, JM Davies, MP RANASINGHE, AB Friar, DL Massey, *RA Kenny, RP Johnson, PAE Murgatroyd
Ainsdale team
M Swift, TA Wainwright, DJ Newcombe, Waqar Khan, IMRAN BUTT, SW Lucas, T Prescott, *I Cropper, JL Thompson, P Causey, AD Rogan





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive