Ainsdale v Alder
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueLiverpool Road, Ainsdale on 31st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlder won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlder won by 9 wickets
PointsAinsdale 0; Alder 20
UmpiresP Ascroft, J Farrell

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Swiftc Kristiansen b Mulholland0     
TA Wainwrightc Aitchison b Mulholland16     
DJ Newcombec A Durand b Mulholland4     
Waqar Khanc Mohammad Masroor b Mulholland33     
Ata-ur-Rehmanb Potter0     
*I Cropperc Athar Abid b Mulholland4     
SW Lucasc Kristiansen b Mulholland10     
+T Prescottb Mohammad Masroor1     
JL Thompsonc Mulholland b Mohammad Masroor0     
P Causeynot out4     
AD Roganc N Durand b Mulholland0     
Extras(1 b)1
Total(all out, 29 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Swift), 2-4 (Newcombe), 3-47 (Wainwright), 4-48 (Ata-ur-Rehman), 5-55 (Cropper), 6-60 (Waqar Khan), 7-61 (Prescott), 8-65 (Thompson), 9-73 (Lucas), 10-73 (Rogan, 29 ov)
Alder bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mulholland15   5277--
Potter7   2381--
Mohammad Masroor7   472--

Alder inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+N Durandnot out46     
C Spencerc Swift b Rogan24     
Athar Abidnot out4     
M Brickdid not bat      
*Mohammad Masroordid not bat      
AJ Aitchisondid not bat      
DW Kristiansendid not bat      
A Duranddid not bat      
L Mulhollanddid not bat      
G Coogandid not bat      
K Potterdid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 15.2 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Spencer)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ata-ur-Rehman6   1310--
Rogan2   081--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive