Caldy v Parkfield Liscard
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenuePaton Field, Caldy on 31st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCaldy won the toss and decided to field
ResultParkfield Liscard won by 43 runs
PointsCaldy 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Parkfield Liscard 24 (Batting 4)
UmpiresN Bickley, BR Garwood

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+S Lewislbw b R Battersby0     
EJ McCullochb Gandhi4     
A Baigb R Battersby30     
G Hughesc and b R Battersby7     
Kamran Hussainc Humphreys b Ashcroft41     
A Riazc JP Battersby b Ashcroft37     
B Whitec Mellor b R Battersby25     
C Keoghlbw b Haroon Khan0     
MJ Keoghlbw b Ashcroft0     
MC Keoghc Potter b Cooper16     
D Stewartnot out6     
Extras(16 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)29
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Lewis), 2-9 (McCulloch), 3-46 (Baig), 4-51 (Hughes), 5-120 (Kamran Hussain), 6-145 (Riaz), 7-146 (C Keogh), 8-160 (MJ Keogh), 9-188 (MC Keogh), 10-195 (White, 36.3 ov)
Caldy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Battersby13.317041-
Gandhi8   2321-2
Ashcroft7   1413-4
Haroon Khan5   1181-2
Cooper3   0141--

Caldy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Mellorc Riaz b MC Keogh0     
A Potterb Kamran Hussain25     
S Gandhic Lewis b MJ Keogh46     
Haroon Khanc White b Baig24     
RJ Humphreyslbw b Hughes1     
J Montgomeryc Lewis b MJ Keogh0     
JL Cooperc Riaz b MC Keogh21     
JP Battersbyc White b MJ Keogh3     
*R Battersbyb Hughes0     
J Ashcroftnot out10     
+MR Rowanc Lewis b MC Keogh2     
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 5 pen)20
Total(all out, 45 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Mellor), 2-51 (Potter), 3-97 (Haroon Khan), 4-112 (Gandhi), 5-112 (Montgomery), 6-116 (Humphreys), 7-123 (JP Battersby), 8-123 (R Battersby), 9-142 (Cooper), 10-152 (Rowan, 45 ov)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MC Keogh11   2353--
Kamran Hussain8   0261--
Hughes12   4242--
Baig5   0251--
MJ Keogh9   2223--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive