Southport Trinity v Birkenhead St Mary's
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueThe Rookery, Southport on 31st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouthport Trinity won by 15 runs
PointsSouthport Trinity 22 (Batting 2); Birkenhead St Mary's 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresCM Bell, SP Taylor

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Thorntonb Vincent16     
MA Fosterc Black b Vincent32     
*WJH van der Waltc Croman b Vincent4     
P Dwerryhousec Roberts b Newhouse0     
AJ Campbellc Newhouse b Scholes34     
CT Hodgeb Newhouse4     
B Jacksonc Makoni b Vincent6     
JE Haynesc Scholes b S McGenity19     
+DA Saltb S McGenity2     
SA Bennetb S McGenity0     
MP Searsnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)23
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Foster), 2-57 (van der Walt), 3-62 (Thornton), 4-62 (Dwerryhouse), 5-71 (Hodge), 6-83 (Jackson), 7-119 (Haynes), 8-131 (Salt), 9-138 (Bennet), 10-141 (Campbell, 47.1 ov)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Black5   0220--
Newhouse10   2402--
Vincent13   6424--
S McGenity6   0153--

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Sullivanc Salt b Jackson14     
M Scholeslbw b Bennet16     
D Newhouseb Haynes27     
S McGenityc Dwerryhouse b Haynes7     
S Cromanlbw b Haynes4     
S Blackc Salt b Jackson39     
WG Powellc Dwerryhouse b Bennet0     
+LJ Robertsc van der Walt b Bennet9     
A Makonilbw b Campbell3     
F Vincentc and b Campbell0     
*W McGenitynot out1     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 60.3 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Sullivan), 2-48 (Newhouse), 3-56 (S McGenity), 4-60 (Croman), 5-89 (Scholes), 6-89 (Powell), 7-106 (Roberts), 8-124 (Makoni), 9-124 (Vincent), 10-126 (Black, 60.3 ov)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sears11   5160--
Foster13   6190--
Haynes12   5253--
Bennet5   2163--
Campbell6   1162--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive