Birkenhead St Mary's v Wavertree
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWavertree won the toss and decided to field
ResultWavertree won by 2 wickets
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Wavertree 20
UmpiresRJ Roberts, JCC Steel

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+LJ Robertsc Guy b Cummins16     
J Daviesb Nation8     
S Jayasekarab Nation3     
S McGenityc Cummins b Pietrzak87     
J Morrisb Nation12     
S Blackb Nation9     
WG Powellb Cummins11     
D Stanislausb Cummins14     
F Vincentb Cummins12     
*W McGenitynot out5     
M Scholesnot out9     
Extras(27 b, 14 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)48
Total(9 wickets, declared, 52.3 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Davies), 2-39 (Roberts), 3-55 (Jayasekara), 4-74 (Morris), 5-112 (Black), 6-141 (Powell), 7-157 (Stanislaus), 8-180 (Vincent), 9-219 (S McGenity)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cummins14   4374--
Nation17   4534--
Guy10   3380--
Clarkson4   1330--
Nicholson6   1240--

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Macauleyc Jayasekara b Black81     
ML Cumminsb Jayasekara63     
G Gardinerc S McGenity b Jayasekara2     
G Nicholsonc Roberts b Vincent12     
*R Salisburyrun out5     
G Rowlandsc S McGenity b Scholes0     
+PW Heathnot out33     
L Pietrzaklbw b Black4     
MT Nationb Black0     
S Guynot out6     
N Clarksondid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)30
Total(8 wickets, 49.4 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-114, 2-119, 3-151, 4-160, 5-164, 6-211, 7-225, 8-226
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Powell3   0200--
Scholes17   1521--
Jayasekara12   1412--
Black4   0143--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive