Moorfield v Ainsdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueMoorfield Road, Widnes on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAinsdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMoorfield won by 2 wickets
PointsMoorfield 21 (Bowling 1); Ainsdale 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresRL Davies, SP Taylor

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Swiftst T Buck b Reynolds48     
TA Wainwrightlbw b Magee26     
DJ Newcombec [unknown] b Reynolds11     
Waqar Khannot out108     
*I Croppernot out39     
SW Lucasdid not bat      
EP Fazakerleydid not bat      
+T Prescottdid not bat      
P Causeydid not bat      
CTW Jonesdid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(3 wickets, declared, 48 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Wainwright), 2-81 (Swift), 3-106 (Newcombe)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Drane11   0560-2
M Harrison4   0360--
Magee20   8621--
Reynolds11   2562--
Yearsley2   0240--

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonlbw b Swift26     
RT Mageec Cropper b Lucas38     
G Harrisonst Prescott b Waqar Khan2     
SJ Buckc Causey b Waqar Khan1     
+T Buckb Lucas9     
N Maherlbw b Swift58     
*R Yearsleyc Causey b Swift14     
K Maherc Prescott b Swift1     
M Deannot out20     
L Dranenot out51     
M Reynoldsdid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)25
Total(8 wickets, 55.5 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (M Harrison), 2-75 (G Harrison), 3-75 (Magee), 4-79 (SJ Buck), 5-124 (T Buck), 6-167 (N Maher), 7-169 (K Maher), 8-174 (Yearsley)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rogan11   2480--
Waqar Khan14   2552-2
Lucas11   05621-

N Maher and K Maher,it is not known who took the catch





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive