Parkfield Liscard v Southport Trinity
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenuePemberton's Meadow, Wallasey on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsParkfield Liscard 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Southport Trinity 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Croft, A Manning

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Thorntonb Hughes66     
P Dwerryhousec MJ Keogh b Kamran Hussain1     
*WJH van der Waltc Hughes b White93     
MA Fosterrun out52     
AJ Campbellc Jackson b White5     
CT Hodgenot out8     
AR Walkernot out1     
B Jacksondid not bat      
+DA Saltdid not bat      
MP Searsdid not bat      
SA Bennetdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)25
Total(5 wickets, declared, 55 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Dwerryhouse), 2-129 (Thornton), 3-220 (van der Walt), 4-226 (Campbell), 5-242 (Foster)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MC Keogh7   0330--
Kamran Hussain10   1381--
Baig9   0440--
Hughes11   1371--
MJ Keogh9   0510--
White9   0312--

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lewislbw b Sears8     
G Hughesc van der Walt b Sears25     
A Baigc and b Jackson12     
R Riazlbw b Foster20     
Kamran Hussainc Foster b Sears6     
A Riazc van der Walt b Bennet15     
B Whitec Sears b Bennet8     
P Moorenot out26     
MC Keoghc Hodge b Foster0     
MJ Keoghb Sears6     
*+N Jacksonnot out4     
Extras(9 b, 3 lb)12
Total(9 wickets, 52 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Lewis), 2-44 (Baig), 3-52 (Hughes), 4-60 (Kamran Hussain), 5-90 (R Riaz), 6-94 (A Riaz), 7-106 (White), 8-115 (MC Keogh), 9-137 (MJ Keogh)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson17   7421--
Sears15   5424--
Foster10   6172--
Bennet5   3122--
Walker3   0170--
Campbell2   200--

--> Southport Trinity score at 55 overs was 251-5





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive