Birkenhead St Mary's v Burscough
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBirkenhead St Mary's won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurscough won by 5 wickets
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Burscough 25 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresEA Hadfield, DA Lock

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+LJ Robertsb Domigan13     
S Jayasekeralbw b Jackson21     
S McGenitylbw b Domigan9     
J Morrisb Domigan1     
M Bowest Murray b Cleary19     
J Fordc Taylor b Jackson86     
S Blackb Cleary13     
WG Powelllbw b Cleary4     
J Daviesb Jackson14     
M Scholesc Lydiate b Domigan0     
*W McGenitynot out9     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 5 nb)17
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Roberts), 2-39 (Jayasekera), 3-53 (Morris), 4-54 (S McGenity), 5-87 (Bowe), 6-127 (Black), 7-141 (Powell), 8-165 (Davies), 9-168 (Scholes), 10-206 (Ford, 51.5 ov)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Domigan13   3504--
Cleary13   4373--
Berrie6   1170--
Cooney5   1240--

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cooneyc Bowe b Black2     
CG Andrewslbw b Black1     
BJ Domiganst Roberts b Scholes102     
+AC Murrayc Roberts b Scholes43     
*L Berriec S McGenity b Black1     
TC Websternot out25     
T Lydiatenot out27     
JM Taylordid not bat      
C Marshalldid not bat      
LC Jacksondid not bat      
SG Clearydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 43 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Cooney), 2-25 (Andrews), 3-146 (Murray), 4-149 (Berrie), 5-159 (Domigan)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jayasekera11   2500--
Black11   1583--
Scholes17   1642--
Powell4   0350--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive