Caldy v Alder
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenuePaton Field, Caldy on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCaldy won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlder won by 46 runs
PointsCaldy 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Alder 24 (Batting 4)
UmpiresA Ashley, A Manning

Alder inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Aitchisonc Ashcroft b Gandhi4     
N Durandrun out22     
SA Abidb Pilley12     
M Brickb Mizan-ul-Haque45     
*Mohammad Masroorb Gandhi78     
DW Kristiansenc Hargreaves b Pilley11     
A Durandlbw b Mizan-ul-Haque8     
L Mulhollandc Humphreys b Gandhi6     
+M Ambrosenot out16     
K Potterlbw b Battersby1     
D Morrisrun out0     
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Aitchison), 2-28 (N Durand), 3-69 (Abid), 4-87 (Brick), 5-106 (Kristiansen), 6-154 (A Durand), 7-177 (Mulholland), 8-204 (Mohammad Masroor), 9-213 (Potter), 10-218 (Morris, 54.4 ov)
Caldy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Battersby7   2201--
Edwards4   0160--
Pilley11   3422--
Mizan-ul-Haque14   13221-
Ashcroft5   0330-1

Caldy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Edwardslbw b Mulholland1     
D Hargreaveslbw b Mulholland0     
Mizan-ul-Haqueb Potter0     
Haroon Khanc Brick b Mulholland17     
SD Gandhinot out103     
J Posteb A Durand20     
SD Pilleyst +N Durand b Mohammad Masroor1     
RJ Humphreyslbw b A Durand1     
*R Battersbyc N Durand b A Durand8     
J Ashcroftb A Durand8     
+SJ Paganinic N Durand b Mohammad Masroor0     
Extras(11 b, 2 lb)13
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Hargreaves), 2-3 (Edwards), 3-3 (Mizan-ul-Haque), 4-51 (Haroon Khan), 5-111 (Poste), 6-114 (Pilley), 7-117 (Humphreys), 8-145 (Battersby), 9-171 (Ashcroft), 10-172 (Paganini, 41.5 ov)
Alder bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mulholland12   4393-1
Mohammad Masroor16.53322--
Potter4   0261-1
A Durand9   0624--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive